Shelly Vonada

Staff

Shelly is grateful to be the Captain of the ship and vision holder for the Asana community! Shelly embraces being a forever student and her role as an International Association of Yoga Therapist certified yoga therapist. As a teacher she is blessed to share the gifts, knowledge, and tools that cultivate awareness, examination, and growth. It’s not easy being human, so she does her best to shine her light while navigating the balance of life. She loves to travel studying and connecting with people around the world seeing the beauty in humanity.

Shelly began her yoga journey at Asana. She has been calling Asana Home for years and is honored to have received her initial training from the amazing teachers at Asana Studio. She continued her journey and healing through yoga therapy training with the phenomenal faculty at Inner Peace Yoga Therapy. After finding her way back to Colorado, Shelly was offered the incredible role to carry the torch that was passed to her by the lovely Susan Larson, the founder of Asana Studio.

Shelly’s mission is to enrich your life through yoga, compelling you to connect and celebrate your true self and all of the awesome in life. As the owner of Asana Studio, her intention is to cultivate a community where everyone is welcome to seek what they need. Everyone has a safe place to be inspired by connection! Shelly’s hope is that Asana fosters our connection to one another both on and off the mat.

Find Shelly on Facebook Shelly's Website Email Shelly

Shelly's Schedule

Fri May 24

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat May 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Wed May 29

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri May 31

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Jun 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Jun 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jun 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Jun 6

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Yoga for Parkinson's & Movement Disorders
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jun 7

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Jun 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Jun 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jun 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jun 14

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Jun 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Jun 19

Time Class
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Jun 21

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada