Shelly Vonada

Staff

Shelly is grateful to be the Captain of the ship and vision holder for the Asana community! Shelly embraces being a forever student and her role as an International Association of Yoga Therapist certified yoga therapist. As a teacher she is blessed to share the gifts, knowledge, and tools that cultivate awareness, examination, and growth. It’s not easy being human, so she does her best to shine her light while navigating the balance of life. She loves to travel studying and connecting with people around the world seeing the beauty in humanity.

Shelly began her yoga journey at Asana. She has been calling Asana Home for years and is honored to have received her initial training from the amazing teachers at Asana Studio. She continued her journey and healing through yoga therapy training with the phenomenal faculty at Inner Peace Yoga Therapy. After finding her way back to Colorado, Shelly was offered the incredible role to carry the torch that was passed to her by the lovely Susan Larson, the founder of Asana Studio.

Shelly’s mission is to enrich your life through yoga, compelling you to connect and celebrate your true self and all of the awesome in life. As the owner of Asana Studio, her intention is to cultivate a community where everyone is welcome to seek what they need. Everyone has a safe place to be inspired by connection! Shelly’s hope is that Asana fosters our connection to one another both on and off the mat.

Find Shelly on Facebook Shelly's Website Email Shelly

Shelly's Schedule

Thu Sep 19

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 20

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Sep 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Sep 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Sep 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Sep 26

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Sep 27

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Sep 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 1

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Oct 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 3

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 4

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Oct 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 8

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Oct 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 10

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 11

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Oct 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Oct 15

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Wed Oct 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Oct 17

Time Class
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Accessible Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Oct 18

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada