Shelly Vonada

Staff

Shelly is grateful to be the Captain of the ship and vision holder for the Asana community! Shelly embraces being a forever student and her role as an International Association of Yoga Therapist certified yoga therapist. As a teacher she is blessed to share the gifts, knowledge, and tools that cultivate awareness, examination, and growth. It’s not easy being human, so she does her best to shine her light while navigating the balance of life. She loves to travel studying and connecting with people around the world seeing the beauty in humanity.

Shelly began her yoga journey at Asana. She has been calling Asana Home for years and is honored to have received her initial training from the amazing teachers at Asana Studio. She continued her journey and healing through yoga therapy training with the phenomenal faculty at Inner Peace Yoga Therapy. After finding her way back to Colorado, Shelly was offered the incredible role to carry the torch that was passed to her by the lovely Susan Larson, the founder of Asana Studio.

Shelly’s mission is to enrich your life through yoga, compelling you to connect and celebrate your true self and all of the awesome in life. As the owner of Asana Studio, her intention is to cultivate a community where everyone is welcome to seek what they need. Everyone has a safe place to be inspired by connection! Shelly’s hope is that Asana fosters our connection to one another both on and off the mat.

Find Shelly on Facebook Shelly's Website Email Shelly

Shelly's Schedule

Tue Nov 21

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Nov 23

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Nov 24

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Nov 25

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Nov 28

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Nov 30

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 1

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Dec 2

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 5

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Dec 7

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 8

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Dec 9

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 12

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada

Thu Dec 14

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Vinyasa
with Shelly Vonada

Fri Dec 15

Time Class
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Baby and Me!
with Shelly Vonada
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Friday Night Yoga Club
with Shelly Vonada

Sat Dec 16

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Yoga Party
with Shelly Vonada

Tue Dec 19

Time Class
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gentle Yoga
with Shelly Vonada