Susie Burns

Staff

I am truly honored to be a part of the massage and yoga community, always surrounded by beautiful beings taking the time to honor themselves by receiving regular bodywork, practicing yoga, and staying connected to breath, wherever you might be out there in the world! I was blessed with the opportunity to become certified at the Colorado School of Healing Arts in Lakewood, Colorado, graduating with an Associates Degree in Massage Therapy. Having a full two years to explore many different modalities within the massage realm I am thrilled to not only have acquired skills in many different kinds of massage, but also with Reflexology, Cranial Sacral Therapy, Aromatherapy, and techniques working with the energy body. Something unique about the path that I have chosen is my ability to work with a wide range of clients, including injuries and conditions such as cancer. Using a combination of modalities based on your personal needs, my intention is to cultivate a sacred space for you to restore balance in body, mind and soul through the facilitation of therapeutic bodywork. With the understanding that will look different for each and every one of us, it is important for me to have a clear understanding of your intentions and what avenues would resonate best with you.

Susie's Website

Susie's Schedule

Sat Dec 15

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sun Dec 16

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Thu Dec 20

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sat Dec 22

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sun Dec 23

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Thu Dec 27

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sat Dec 29

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sun Dec 30

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Mon Dec 31

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Flow and Let Go
with Susie Burns

Thu Jan 3

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 5

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns

Sun Jan 6

Time Class
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM Sunrise Yoga
with Susie Burns

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Candlelight Gentle
with Susie Burns

Thu Jan 10

Time Class
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Candlelight Flow Yoga
with Susie Burns

Sat Jan 12

Time Class
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Chakras - Balancing Your Energy
with Susie Burns