Tracey Huston

Staff

Tracey’s journey with yoga began in December 2016. At that time, I had been participating in cross-fit type workouts and noticed that my body wasn’t recovering quite as well as it used to when I was in my younger years. My sister, a fellow yoga teacher, had been preaching yoga praises for many years and finally convinced me into taking some classes. As fate would have it, Asana Studio was in my neighborhood and I soon fell in love with the practice. My first feeling of love with yoga stemmed from physical healing. Shortly after I began my physical practice, my family suffered a devastating tragedy and I then began to dig deeper into a spiritual practice to find healing and peace. My relationship with yoga rapidly blossomed into a passion and a love that I could not live without.

Yoga has played such an important role in my mental, physical, and emotional healing and I could not imagine where I would be had I not found my practice when I did. I truly believe that my heart was open, at just the right time, to receive the gift the universe had to offer me. That gift is now my passion and I want to share the benefits of a practice with the world. Yoga teaches us to be compassionate with ourselves, it nourishes our mind, body & soul whether on or off the mat, and it’s my true desire to help instill that into every beautiful being that I encounter by providing a safe, judgement-free space to explore their practice. It’s my goal to change lives with yoga & smiles, one soul at a time.

Find Tracey on Facebook

Tracey's Schedule

Mon Dec 17

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Tue Dec 18

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Tracey Huston

Wed Dec 19

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Fri Dec 21

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston

Sat Dec 22

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Tracey Huston

Mon Dec 24

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Wed Dec 26

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Fri Dec 28

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston

Sat Dec 29

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 2

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston

Fri Jan 4

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston

Mon Jan 7

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Tue Jan 8

Time Class
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pre/Post Natal
with Tracey Huston

Wed Jan 9

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Toddler and Me!
with Tracey Huston

Fri Jan 11

Time Class
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Hatha Flow
with Tracey Huston

Sat Jan 12

Time Class
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Vinyasa
with Tracey Huston